h1

Love is…

December 14, 2008
  • Snow :
I want to go here

 Website

via LaceandFlora

  • Embroidering secret messages on Christmas presents…

 

  • Planning a trip to Iceland for January 2010 for my 24th Birthday – want to come?

 

  • Crying because flights back to the UK are becoming increasingly expensive, then realising the trans siberian railway is always a consistantly inexpensive way to travel. Vladivostok to Moscow anyone?

 

  • Lastly:  I love Girls Aloud quite a lot and I don’t know why.

I love them in all their mimed, overly manicured, fake plastic glory. I like the shit music too.

One comment

  1. Yes! I would like to go to Iceland with you for your 24th birthday! :-) …and love that photographer dude, Rune, he’s class! I love snow & you! xox



Leave a Reply

