h1

Afghans of the coat variety

August 22, 2009

I’ve been watching this film all week, on and off..

It’s made me miss my afghan coat A LOT and I cannot wait to be reunited with it, in all it’s stinky glory.

afghan

I always wanted to be Penny Lane when I was younger (who doesn’t?! Oh to be whistful and beautiful and be blessed with the inate ability to always say the right thing (plus lovely breasts) (argh! spiralling levels of self reflexivity and parenthesis!)), but now I think I’m probably more of a Lester Bangs with Russel pretentions :) 

And on that note,

night night

Love

Mizi-chan

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxox

Leave a Reply

