h1

My favorite day is curry day….

November 21, 2009

My friend Ayako and I have had a tradition over the past few months – we go to  a Buffet Indian Curry Place and spend about 4 hours eating delicious curry, naan and salads. They do this amazing aubergine and potato curry that has seduced me so I am officially addicted to Monday curry dates with Ayako and a rotating assortment of other friends.

This past weekend, we went to the Peace park after  lunch – Even Nic, who is studying for the First Grade of the japanese Profieciency test and is therefore super busy, couldnt resist the sunshine and came out for a walk with us.

I love the peace park here, it is so so so beautiful and always full of people enjoying it. Which is important I think …

The ginko trees are all shedding there leaves!

Ayako and Nic in front of the Atomic Bomb Dome …

Me and Ayako, I am going to miss this girl a lot  :(

I have no idea why she is holding a Japanese dictionary!?!?!?!?!?!

Happy Days, Love Mizi Moo xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

